Activity Catalog
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Wednesday-02/20/19
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Transition to Practice - From Residency Training to the Real World
02/20/19
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
Registration deadline is Wednesday, February 13th, 2019
btn_brochure.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Friday-04/26/19
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

30th Annual Chief and Senior Resident Workshop: Essential Skills for Resident Leaders
00/0/0000
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The registration deadline is Friday, April 12, 2019
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Saturday-05/18/19
  - thru -
 Monday-05/20/19

Written Preparation Course for the ABOG/AOBOG Exam
05/20/19
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
Registration deadline is Friday, May 3, 2019.
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Wednesday-05/22/19
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Research Forum & Allen Silbergleit, MD, PhD Lecture
00/0/0000
Lovett Hall, The Henry Ford Museum
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The registration deadline is Friday, May 17, 2019
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Friday-05/31/19
  - thru -
 Saturday-06/1/19

Mindful Practice in Medicine: An Introductory Workshop
06/1/19
McLaren Health Care Corporation
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Monday-06/3/19
  - thru -
 Saturday-06/8/19

17th Annual Internal Medicine ABIM Examination Preparatory Course
06/8/19
St. Joseph Mercy Oakland Hospital
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
6-day review to help with preparation for ABIM Certification exam. The registration deadline is Tuesday, May 14th, 2019.
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png

No Results Found