Activity Catalog
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Friday-02/21/20
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Preparing for Practice: SESSION 1
00/0/0000
Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The deadline to register is Wednesday, February 12, 2020
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Friday-03/6/20
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Preparing for Practice: SESSION 2
00/0/0000
Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The deadline to register is Wednesday, February 12, 2020
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Friday-03/13/20
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

SEMCME Workshop for Residency Program Directors
00/0/0000
Holiday Inn Detroit Northwest- Livonia
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The deadline to register is Monday, March 2, 2020
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Saturday-05/16/20
  - thru -
 Monday-05/18/20

Written Preparation Course for the ABOG/AOBOG Exam
05/18/20
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
The deadline to register is Friday, May 1, 2020
btn_brochure.png
btn_register.png
Date
Event
Contact
Registration
Monday-06/8/20
  - thru -
 Saturday-06/13/20

18th Annual Internal Medicine ABIM Examination Preparatory Course
06/13/20
St. Joseph Mercy Oakland Hospital
Target Audience:
Credits Offered:
6-day review to help with preparation for ABIM Certification exam. The registration deadline is Tuesday, May 19th, 2020.

No Results Found