Activity Catalog
Bladder Symposium
November 3, 2017
HSEB
Department: Urology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 4.00; Attendance - 4.00
Contact: Ashlea Wilkes - ahlea.wilkes@hsc.utah.edu
btn_brochure.gif
MOCA - Anesthesiology Simulation 2017
MOCA - Anesthesiology Simulation 2017
November 10, 2017
School of Medicine
Course Director: K. Johnson
Department: Anesthesiology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 7.50; Attendance - 7.50
Contact: Diane Tyler - diane.tyler@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Utah Maternal Mental Health Collaborative
Utah Maternal Mental Health Collaborative
November 10, 2017 - November 11, 2017
Department: Obstetrics/Gynecology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 12.00; Attendance - 12.00
Contact: Bridget Schutz bridget.schutz@hsc.utah.edu
btn_brochure.gif
Service Equity for LGBTQIA Patients
November 13, 2017
HSEB 4100B
Course Director: Candace Chow
Department:
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 3.00; Attendance - 3.00
Contact Kathryn Browning: kathryn.browning@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
NICU Pharmaceutical Lecture
November 15, 2017
Warenski Conference Room, Salt Lake City
Course Director: Britta Bergstrom
Department: Pediatrics
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 1.00; Attendance - 1.00
Contact: Karen Williams karen.williams@utah.edu
btn_brochure.gif
Service Equity for LGBTQIA Patients
November 17, 2017
HSEB 4100B
Course Director: Candace Chow
Department:
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 3.00; Attendance - 3.00
Contact Kathryn Browning: kathryn.browning@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Health Sciences Leadership II
November 29, 2017 - December 1, 2017
Human Resources - 420 Wakara
Course Director: Wendy Hobson
Department: Faculty Development
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 17.00; Attendance - 17.00
Contact: Whitney Jorgensen whitney.jorgensen@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
MOCA - Anesthesiology Simulation 2017
December 1, 2017
School of Medicine
Course Director: K. Johnson
Department: Anesthesiology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 7.50; Attendance - 7.50
Contact: Diane Tyler - diane.tyler@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
MOCA - Anesthesiology Simulation 2017
December 15, 2017
School of Medicine
Course Director: K. Johnson
Department: Anesthesiology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 7.50; Attendance - 7.50
Contact: Diane Tyler - diane.tyler@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
UCARs
January 11, 2018 - January 12, 2018
HSEB
Course Director: Craig Selzman
Department: Cardiology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 17.75; Attendance - 17.75
Contacts: Trista Long - trista.long@hsc.utah.edu Heather Clark - heather.clark@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Intermountain West Update in EoE
February 3, 2018
University of Utah - Officer's Club
Course Director: Kathy Peterson
Department: Gastroenterology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 6.00; Attendance - 6.00
Contact: Lynsey Bell - lynsey.bell@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
31st Annual PC Anatomic Pathology Workshop
February 5, 2018 - February 9, 2018
The Lodges at Deer Valley
Course Director: Kajsa Affolter
Department: Pathology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 21.00; Attendance - 21.00
Contact: Cherie Petersen - petercv@aruplab.com
btn_website.gif
Health Sciences Certificate Program - Educational Scholars
February 7, 2018 - February 28, 2018
HSEB
Course Director: Wendy Hobson
Department: Faculty Development
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 12.00; Attendance - 12.00
Contact: Whitney Jorgensen: whitney.jorgensen@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
59th Annual OB-GYN Update
February 11, 2018 - February 14, 2018
Park City Marriott
Course Director: Howard Sharp
Department: Obstetrics/Gynecology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 0.00; Attendance - 0.00
Contact Natalie Moore at natalie.moore@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
63rd Annual update in Anesthesiology
February 11, 2018 - February 16, 2018
Canyons Resort
Course Director: Zuzana Stehlikova
Department: Anesthesiology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 32.75; Attendance - 32.75
Contact Chris Haber at chris.haber@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Western Atrial Fibrillation 2018, 11th Annual
11th Annual Western Atrial Fibrillation (WAF) Symposium
February 23, 2018 - February 24, 2018
Park City Marriott
Course Director: Nassir Marrouche, MD
Department: Cardiology
Target Audience: Clinicians in electrophysiology and cardiac surgery, EP fellows, & other professionals involved in the diagnosis, treatment & management of Afib
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 19.25; Attendance - 19.25
Milly Marte, mmarte@medtelligence.net Chris Archibald MedTelligence carchibald@medtelligence.net
Intermountain Hepatology Update
February 24, 2018
University of Utah - Officer's Club
Course Director: Juan Gallegos
Department: Gastroenterology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 9.00; Attendance - 9.00
Contact: Lynsey Bell - lynsey.bell@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Therapeutic Endoscopy Course
March 2, 2018 - March 4, 2018
Park City Ski Resort, Park City, Utah
Course Director: John Fang, MD
Department: Gastroenterology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 20.50; Attendance - 20.50
Contact: Lynsey Bell - lynsey.bell@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Mountain West Society of Plastic Surgeons
March 9, 2018 - March 11, 2018
Snake River Lodge - Teton Village, WY
Course Director: Jay Agarwal
Department: Plastic Surgery
Target Audience: Plastic surgery doctors, plastic surgery residents, medical students, PA, NP
Credits Offered: AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 0.00; Attendance - 0.00
Contact Meghan Webb at: mwebb@conferences.utah.edu
btn_website.gif
Rocky Mountain Inflammatory Bowel Disease
March 16, 2018 - March 18, 2018
Park City Ski Resort, Park City, Utah
Course Director: John Valentine
Department: Gastroenterology
Target Audience:
Credits Offered: ABIM MOC Part 2 - 0.00; AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™ - 0.00; Attendance - 0.00
Contact: Lynsey Bell: lynsey.bell@hsc.utah.edu
btn_website.gif